Administrative Support:

Vikki Reasor- Director of Special Education

Jennifer Bennett – Transportation Director/Bookkeeper

Jaicie Bilyeu – Records


Tim Cato 

Muenster ISD, VVHS and Muenster Life Skills.

Roslyn Eugster

Era ISD, Callisburg Middle and High School, and Walnut Bend.

Theresa Ezzell

Callisburg Elementary, Valley View Elementary and Middle School and Era Life Skills.Image result for cartoon bulldog black and white

Christy Hartman 

Lindsay ISD, Sivells Bend, and ECI Refferals.

Speech Pathologists:

Jennilyn Evans, SLP

Valley View

Kay Gill, SLP

Callisburg ISD and Walnut Bend

Kellye Jarosz, SLP Supervisor

Valley View

Karri Bindel, SLP Assistant

Muenster, Sacred Heart, Lindsay and Sivells Bend

Misty Hartman, SLP Assistant 

Era ISD and Valley View

Occupational Therapist:

Jamie Vozenilek

Adaptive Physical Education:

Sarah Martin

Transition Coordinator:

Leon Rodden

All Cooke County Districts 


Kristi Longley

All Cooke County Districts