Skip to main content

CCSSA Activities & Events

CPI Training Information:

2019-2020 

New Certification is for employees that have never had the training before or who’s Blue Card expired more than two years ago. Re-Certification is for those that have had the training before and their Blue Card expires on or before the expiration date listed on your Blue Card. If you have any questions about when your Blue Card expires please email me @ ceugster@cisdtx.net or call me at (940)612-4196 ext 415. 

I only have one New Certification Training scheduled at this time but can schedule more as the need arises. 

NEW CERTIFICATION:

Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00 a.m- 4 p.m. (30 min lunch) Location: Callisburg Elementary School, 648 FM 3164 Gainesville, TX

~We will be in the computer lab in the 2nd and 3rd grade hall. First hall to the right after you enter the building. We will do a work through lunch. Please bring a lunch. You will need to wear comfortable clothes and closed toe shoes. Please RSVP by Thursday, September 26, 2019. 

RECERTIFICATION VALLEY VIEW:

Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Location: Cafeteria Please specify which date you are attending when you RSVP. RSVP by Tuesday, September 17, 2019.

RECERTIFICATION ERA:

Tuesday, October 8, 2019. 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. RSVP by Friday, October 4, 2019.  

RECERTIFICATION CALLISBURG MS/HS, SIVELLS BEND AND WALNUT BEND:

Thursday, October 17, 2019 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  Please RSVP by Tuesday, October 15, 2019. 

MAKE-UP DATE FOR 1ST SEMESTER:

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Location: Callisburg Elementary School, 648 Fm 3164 Gainesville, TX

~We will be in the computer lab in the 2nd and 3rd grade hall. First hall to the right after you enter the building. Please RSVP by Friday, January 10, 2020 

RECERTIFICATION CALLISBURG ELEMENTARY:

Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Please RSVP by Tuesday, February 4, 2020.

~We will be in the computer lab in the 2nd and 3rd grade hallway. **THIS DATE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITH LITTLE NOTICE** 

RECERTIFICATION MUENSTER:

 Monday, June 1, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Location: High School Cafeteria RSVP by Thursday, May 28, 2020 

RECERTIFICATION LINDSAY: 

Friday, August 7, 2020 9:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. Location: High School Library RSVP by Tuesday, August 4, 2020. 

MAKE-UP DATE FOR 2ND SEMESTER:

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. RSVP by Thursday, May 28, 2020. Callisburg Elementary School, 648 Fm 3164 Gainesville, TX 76240

~We will be in the computer lab in the 2nd and 3rd grade hall. First hall to the right after you enter the building.