Skip to main content

CCSSA Activities & Events

CPI Training Information:

CPI Dates:

New Certification

Saturday, September 29, 2018 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (30min lunch)

Callisburg Elementary School

We will work through lunch. Please bring a lunch.

You will need to wear comfortable clothes and closed toe shoes.

Please RSVP by Thursday, September 27, 2018.

I will schedule more New Certifications as a need arises. 

 

Re-certification Valley View

Thursday, September 20, 2018

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Thursday, September 25, 2018

4:00-8:00 p.m

We should be finished before 8 but I want to allow myself enough time to do the training. 

Please specify which date you would like when you RSVP. 

RSVP by Tuesday, September 18, 2018.

** Susan can we do it in the cafeteria again like we did last year?**

 

Re-certification Era

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

We should be finished before 8 but I want to allow myself enough time to do the training. 

RSVP by Friday, October 5, 2018.

**I need a location**

 

Re-certification Callisburg MS/HS, Sivells Bend and Walnut Bend

Thursday, October 18, 2018

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

We should be finished before 8 but I want to allow myself enough time to do the training. 

Please RSVP by Tuesday, October 16, 2018.

We will be in Courtney Kisers room.

 

Re-certification Callisburg Elementary

Thursday, February 7, 2019

4:00 p.m - 8:00 p.m.

We should be finished before 8 but I want to allow myself enough time to do the training. 

RSVP by Tuesday, February 5, 2019

We will be in the computer lab in the 2nd and 3rd hall way.

 

Re-Certification Muenster

Monday, June 3, 2019

8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

RSVP by Tuesday, May 28, 2019.

 

Re-certification Lindsay

Friday, August 9, 2019

8:00 am. - 12:00 p.m.

RSVP by Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 

Make-UP Dates

If your certification expires before December 31, 2018 and you can't make one of the other dates please plan to attend this date.

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018.

Callisburg Elementary School

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

RSVP by Friday, December 7, 2018.

 

If your certification expires before June 5, 2019 and you can't make one of the other dates please plan to attend this date.

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 

Callisburg Elementary

8:00 am. - 12:00 p.m 

RSVP by Friday, May 31, 2019.

 

Chastity Eugster

PEELS Teacher

(940) 612-4196

ceugster@cisdtx.net