Skip to main content

Girls Basketball

Lady Eagle Basketball

Congratulations to the following basketball players for earning All-District awards this year. Reagan Brinkley and Andee Renfro both made the Second Team All-District.


Congratulations to Alex Murray, Reagan Brinkley, Cierra Kemp, Logan Roane, Andee Renfro, and Emily Walter for receiving the Academic All-District Award.


Head Coach: Frederica Studamire


Asst. Coach: Jamie Renfro-Burch

940-726-3522 ext. 203


girls basketball
Varsity Girls basketball
girls basketball

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events