Skip to main content

Coaching Staff

Curtis King

VVISD Athletic Director

VVHS Head Football Coach

VVMS Special Education Teacher

cking@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 113

 

Curtis Wilcox

VVHS Head Boys Basketball Coach

VVHS Head Golf Coach

VVHS Assistant Football Coach

VVMS Football Coach

VVMS Health & Computer Lab

cwilcox@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 204

 

Frederica Studamire

VVHS Head Girls Basketball Coach

VVHS Assistant Volleyball Coach

VVHS Assistant Softball Coach

VVMS Physical Education

fstud@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 150

 

Hayden Terry

VVHS Athletic Trainer

VVMS Social Studies

VVMS Physical Education

hayden.terry@vvisd.net

 

James Anthony

VVHS Head Golf Coach

VVMS Head Boys Basketball Coach

VVHS Biology & Environ. Sys.

janthony@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 161

 

Haley Dennard

VVHS Head Girls Cross Country Coach

VVHS Head Girls Track Coach 

VVHS Assistant Volleyball Coach

VVMS Basketball Coach

Jamie Renfro-Burch

VVHS Head Softball Coach

VVHS Head Volleyball Coach

VVHS Assistant Basketball Coach

VVMS Volleyball Coach

VVMS Careers & Computer Lab

jburch@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 203

 

Kim Nix

VVHS/MS Assistant Football Coach

VVHS Assistant Basketball Coach

VVHS Assistant Track Coach

VVMS Science

knix@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 209

 

Mark Davidson

VVHS Head Boys Cross Country Coach

VVHS Assistant Coach / Defensive Coordinator

VVHS/MS Track Coach

VVHS Social Studies

mdavidson@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 137

 

Jim Mavroulis

Head Baseball Coach

VVHS Assistant Football Coach

VVMS Football Coach

 

Ivan Martinez

VVHS Assistant Football Coach

VVMS Volleyball Coach

VVMS Girls Basketball Coach

VVHS Assistant Track Coach

 

Kevin Fortenberry

VVHS Assistant Head Football Coach

VVMS Football Coach

VVMS Basketball Coach

Head Power Lifting Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Valley View ISD
106 Newton St.
Valley View, TX, Texas 76272
Schedule:

Administration Office Hours

7:45 am to 3:45 pm
Monday-Friday

Map
Map  
Phone: 940-726-3659
Fax: 940-726-3614