Skip to main content

Coaching Staff

Alan Kassen

VVISD Athletic Director

VVMS Science 

akassen@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 151

 

Curtis King

VVHS Head Football Coach

VVHS Offensive Coordinator

VVMS Special Education

cking@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 113

 

Curtis Wilcox

VVHS Head Boys Basketball Coach

VVHS Assistant Football Coach

VVHS Baseball Coach

VVMS Football Coach

VVMS Health & Computer Lab

cwilcox@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 204

 

Frederica Studamire

VVHS Head Girls Basketball Coach

VVHS Assistant Volleyball Coach

VVHS Assistant Softball Coach

VVMS Physical Education

fstud@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 150

 

Hayden Terry

VVHS Athletic Trainer

VVMS Social Studies

VVMS Physical Education

hayden.terry@vvisd.net

 

James Anthony

VVHS Head Golf Coach

VVMS Head Boys Basketball Coach

VVHS Biology & Environ. Sys.

janthony@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 161

Jamie Renfro-Burch

VVHS Head Softball Coach

VVMS Assistant Basketball Coach

VVMS Careers & Computer Lab

jburch@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 203

 

Kaitlyn Embrey

VVHS Head Volleyball Coach

VVHS/MS Track Coach

VVMS Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

VVMS History & Computer Lan

kembrey@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 208

 

Kim Nix

VVHS Head Baseball Coach

VVHS/MS Assistant Football Coach

VVMS Science

knix.@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 209

 

Lane Myers

VVHS/MS Head Track Coach

VVHS Powerlifting Coach

VVMS Basketball Coach

VVHS/MS Assistant Football Coach

VVHS English

lmyers@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 173

 

Mark Davidson

VVHS Defensive Coordinator

VVHS/MS Track Coach

VVHS Social Studies

mdavidson@vvisd.net

940-726-3522 ext. 137

 

 

Contact Information

Valley View ISD
106 Newton St.
Valley View, TX, Texas 76272
Schedule:

Administration Office Hours

7:45 am to 3:45 pm
Monday-Friday

Map
Map  
Phone: 940-726-3659
Fax: 940-726-3614