Skip to main content

Schedule of Meetings - School Board Calendar

Proposed Board Meeting Dates – start time is 6:30 pm

Meetings are subject to change.

 

 

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Monday, March 27, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

July – No meeting scheduled

Monday, August 21, 2023