Skip to main content

Schedule of Meetings - School Board Calendar

Future Board Meeting Dates – starts at 6:30 pm

Meetings are subject to change.

 

 

December 15, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

No meeting in July

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022