Track Navigation
Athletics Calendar
This Week's Events

2019 Middle School Track

          Mar.   4        (Mon)           at      Valley View

                   11       (Mon)           No Meet      (Spring Break)

                   18      (Mon)           at       Tioga

                   25      (Mon)           at      Lindsay

          Apr.    1       (Mon)                     District

 

Athletic Director                      Coach                                       Coach

Alan Kassen                           Travis Marsh                             Jessica Brunelle

903-271-7712                         940-726-3522                             469-865-8822

akassen@vvisd.net               tmarsh@vvisd.net                   jbrunelle@vvisd.net

Coach                                     Coach                                       Coach

Mark Davidson                      Gabe Blankenau                     Sheridan Riddle

940-726-3522                         940-726-3522                           903-818-5185

mdavidson@vvisd.net        gblankenau@vvisd.net            sriddle@vvisd.net